E-Mail About Acell Sent to Doctors with List of Contacted Doctors

Guys,

Here is the final copy of the e-mail that I am going to send to hair transplant doctors with a list of doctors that I am going to contact. I thought it would be best to list it under a new thread. Lets hope for the best!!!

Feel free to copy this version, make admendments to it, or develop one of your own to send to HT doctors. I would appreciate your help in sending the e-mail to as many doctors as possible.

P.S. Check the e-mail for spacing before you send it. When I copy and paste it to this site, it changed the spacing. Also, make sure to include the correct doctor’s name…when you’re sending many out, it can get easy to mix them up.

Thanks,
Bill

Dear Dr.(Doctor’s Name)

I am a prospective hair transplant patient currently researching all of the options available in the hair restoration market. I’ve been considering a transplant for several years and am amazed at the near perfect results that skilled surgeons such as you have been able to achieve. The only reason I have not proceeded with the surgery is the obvious limiting factor of available donor hair. Although several doctors in the field have incredible “artistic ability” in reproducing natural results, they are limited by the amount of donor hair that each patient has available. Due to this fact, HT doctors often times cannot truly provide the “full head of hair” that their patients desire. I believe that this is a reason why many people (myself included) choose not to have a hair transplant.