DIY Follica Pics

As promised, I got the chance to see my buddy with the cam. The picture posted is taken with one day of growth (I shaved bald yeserday) and in broad daylight with a flash. The camera used is a 2 year old Canon Powershot Pro.
You can clearly see the new/rejuvenated follicles but like I say, I can’t really use the resulting hair in any cosmetic fashion yet. The entire top of the scalp and fron was bald prior to the experiment. No sign of life. What I’ve got ain’t much but it’s proof of concept. I will try to post a pic with a week’s growth before I wax for my next experiment. Apparently waxing could give me an 11 fold increase in follicles over non-depilation. The pic shows results with non-depilation.
Take it or leave it, I couldn’t give a toss. I’ve been fighting for 27 years and I deserve to finally get my hair back. I hope that I do.

P.S. Sorry about the white skin. I normally slap some tan on but I didn’t want to compromise the pic.
Also, for some reason it wouldn’t accept the jpg file from the cam so I had to convert it to jpg with some demo software, hence the ‘image Converter watermark’.

Great pic and I take your word that you are seeing regrowth, but we really need to see a clear before pic to compare.

PRETTY IMAGE…AS I THOUGHT, BACCY, BENJI, CAL…AMONG OTHERS, GOOD WORK;-) I BELIEVE THAT WE WILL HAVE EXCELLENT RESULTS THROUGH YOUR STUDIES, WELL BEFORE FOLLICA.

Cool picture Baccy. I hope the depilation will help.

the new follicles do they grow single or even multiple hair each?

» Great pic and I take your word that you are seeing regrowth, but we really
» need to see a clear before pic to compare.

If you really DO take my word, the word is, I was totally bald. Nothing there. Now I have something but nothing useable yet. It’s proof of concept.