Please give me a quick summary

This is my first time posting in the HM forum. I am thinking of getting a hair transplant but just in case there is some new about HM that I should know about before going under the knife, can someone give me a quick update ? There are so many posts I don’t have time to go through each one, sorry.

Follica, Intercytex, University of Pennyslvania, who is the most promising, are we talking about 3 years or 5 years away? This will make a big difference on my decision. Thanks in advance.

» can someone give me a quick
» update ?

‘within 5 years’

n/t

» » can someone give me a quick
» » update ?
»
» ‘within 5 years’

yes and Im the president of the USA :smiley: :smiley:

Wait for Intercytex’s results next month before you decide.

» This is my first time posting in the HM forum. I am thinking of getting a
» hair transplant but just in case there is some new about HM that I should
» know about before going under the knife, can someone give me a quick
» update ? There are so many posts I don’t have time to go through each
» one, sorry.
»
» Follica, Intercytex, University of Pennyslvania, who is the most
» promising, are we talking about 3 years or 5 years away? This will
» make a big difference on my decision. Thanks in advance.

Shave your hair off,it can look cool,especially with a tan,and its cheaper,also no one gives you any shit because you look hard.Its also annoying having to do it every day,but its better than a thinning hair look.Yes roll on HM.

Check Intercytex website on the 18th of March,that might give a better picture,but do not hold your breath.I personally do not think they’ll be giving to much out,just statistics in double dutch that’ll lose us.I hope I’m wrong.

Thanks guys, what about Follica? Do they have anything promising that is not 5 years away ?

» Thanks guys, what about Follica? Do they have anything promising that is
» not 5 years away ?

follica says “within 3 years”

better then 5 I think don’t you? =)