New pictures

2nd part

Your posts aren’t related to hair multiplication. Start a blog if you want to share your pictures. You’re abusing this forum.

Sorry,

How are you ?
I have been reading/writing in this forum since at least 2004 and I dont know you !!!

I am doing in vivo HM and I suggest that you go do some readings before formulating such statements.

Please go back to the log of this forum and you will see that I have written the post about organization of different research lines in the industry.

Thanks.
Amilcar.

I think I have 2 glands to treat through my ‘local surgery’.
I developed a kind of natural bio-chemical indicator that allows me to find them and ‘explose’ them…
You can see the 2 glands in my log of pictures…

Amilcar, I’m not sure how site seniority has anything to do with whether or not your posts are what this forum is for. However, if that IS somehow the case, I have been coming here since 1998. I’ll let you do the math.
Since I have seniority, I guess that makes me right in your eyes.
Glad that’s settled. :+1:

Hello,

Do not worry !

What if PB is a (germs issue - T) ?

I am using dentifrice for the hair scalp cuir-chevelu and that gets it in a good shape almost a baby’s scalp.

I’ve been coming to this site and this forum for over 20 years and I’m pretty sure most people here don’t want to look at your ugly scalp.

1 Like

Hello,

I think someone has agitated/manipulated you !

Ingesting/ingestion of specific tissue is it ethical ?!!

Yes your right,that would be you,your offering nothing here,and you shouldn’t be posting your lame so called remedies on this forum,most of the potion lotion morons have left this forum at least,you should join them.

How old are you ?