HGH and regrowth

Hey guys
I was wondering if anyone here uses HGH and if so if they have seen regrowth.
Its pretty much game over- NW5/6 for me. I’ve been shaving daily for 4 yrs or so now, so its tough to gauge results positive or negative.

In any case, I’ve recently started using HGH again(I used it about 6 yrs ago) and I can feel the stubble on the top of my head come through aroudn the same time as the sides. In the past there was a 2 to 3 day delay between when stubble popped through on the sides from the top.

When I had used HGH 6 yrs back, I was an NW2/3 using minox and HGH made a huge difference. Immediately thickening my existing hair and turning alot of that miox peach fuzz growth into legitimate big boy hairs. I stopped clipping my head with a zero and maintained an inch or so for a hair. Unfortunately it wasnt cheap and I went through a pretty trying time financially.

Anyways, while I’m most likely past the point of ever having a shadow again, unless one of these miracle cures comes out. It helps tremendously with the appearance of your skin, which as many of you know, once you start shaving your head the appearance of your skin is on full display for the world. As much as it suck to shave my head, with my skin having a healthy glow I’ll actually take the hat off once and a while and happily head out into the wild.
I use GNC’s womens 30 day 3 pack for hair skin and nails as well. Yup womens, screw it - it works.

Curious to hear if anyone has experienced the same effects

DC

» In any case, I’ve recently started using HGH again(I used it about 6 yrs
» ago) and I can feel the stubble on the top of my head come through aroudn
» the same time as the sides.

What exactly are you using? Injections?
Can you shows us the product?

» Hey guys
» I was wondering if anyone here uses HGH and if so if they have seen
» regrowth.
» Its pretty much game over- NW5/6 for me. I’ve been shaving daily for 4 yrs