HDC Hair Transplant Clinic- 3050 FUE grafts

Hi All,

I would like to share with you the case of one of our hair transplant patient from UK, during his progress and up to the 6 month mark. He has posted his whole experience in another hair loss forum and I will use some of his exact words quoted.

The patient is being using minoxidil for the last 4.5 months and finasteride for the last one.

The HDC Hair Transplant Clinic medical team has implanted 3050 FUE grafts at the frontal third.

Regards
Alex

BEFORE THE PROCEDURE
"Hi

I will be honest i never really new anything about HT till about several months ago , I have been wearing baseball caps pretty much regularly since 2009 especially when I noticed my hair receding well back , I have always new that i had a high fore head from a early age, I have to say After sitting on the fence for a few months reading many things on these sites its amazing how many people have had HT and are using meds, anyway i decided to go to HDC in Feb-12 its only 2 months down the line so nothing much happening, I did notice some shock loss but that seems to have grown back well at the back of my head its has, if anything changes I will update thank you"

DURING AND IMMEDIATELY AFTER THE PROCEDURE

7 DAYS POST OP
“I hope and pray i can have a good journey and accept what ever may. attached is a picture 7 days after”

11 WEEKS POST OP

“Hi

Just coming up to 3 month and will attach the update pictures , not a great deal happening but some hairs breaking through, it might not look like much but it gives me hope, its early days am still using this site to help through this process”

4 MONTHS POST OP

5 MONTHS POST OP

6 MONTH POST OP
“Hi All