Dr. Mwamba - 3509 FIT to Frontal Third and Crown, 8 month re

Hello from Dr. Mwamba’s clinic in Bruxelles, Belgium! Here are the before and after pictures for a patient formerly on the verge of Class V.

We grafted 2739 FIT grafts to the hairline and frontal third and 770 FIT grafts to the crown for a total of 3509 grafts. At 8 months post-op, this patient can look forward to another 20-30% growth as the transplanted hairs continue to mature.

The primary goal was to restore and thicken the hairline. The second focus was to establish a light coverage in the crown. Because the result was so good, the patient has come back for an additional 800 grafts to the crown. We will keep you updated on his progress.

I am not a doctor. I am a surgical tech trained in hair transplant. My opinions are not necessarily those of Dr. Mwamba. My advice is not medical advice.

Excellent results!!!

If you can give me a written guarantee that I would get the same quality of results or you will give me back 15 times the cost of the transplant then I will definitely have work done with your clinic.:smiley:

Could you tell us what Gage needle was used. They look like about 1mm internal diameter.

Why did you leave that small bald spot in the crown??? That seems an odd choice and seems to be visible in the after photos.

How does your clinic feel about the problems of re-visiting an area that you have covered lightly?

Anyway a great improvement for the number of grafts. Also, the photo quality is first class and shows the absolute and full picture.

» Excellent results!!!
»
» If you can give me a written guarantee that I would get the same quality
» of results or you will give me back 15 times the cost of the transplant
» then I will definitely have work done with your clinic.:smiley:
»
» Could you tell us what Gage needle was used. They look like about 1mm
» internal diameter.
»
» Why did you leave that small bald spot in the crown??? That seems an odd