Any Recommendations on Dr.Mehmet Demircioglu

I am new to this thread and looking for recommendations or suggestions for hair transplantation with Dr.Mehmet Demircioglu or any others please …much appreciated your support.

It will be big decision in life so worried about it.

Hi,

I just had a procedure done with Dr. Mehmet on March 14, 2020

Please see the review I left about him below. Him and his staff were great for me. They were very transparent and helping all throughout the process. I highly recommend Dr. Mehmet. If you need any pictures regarding my procedure feel free to ask the doctor for Eijaz pictures.

Hello,
I recently had a hair transplant done in Turkey this past week. Going down to Turkey from America definitely can be a bit overwhelming when you think about it at first. The cost of flight tickets and mainly time to go down there and get the procedure done is something you should plan and calculate. It worked out a bit easier for me because I decided that on my way back from my vacation in Asia I could make a stop in Turkey and get the procedure done.
I did a lot of research before hand to understand the different types of procedures (FUT, FUE, Sapphire FUE etc.), and I think anyone thinking about getting a hair transplant procedure done should also do the same. After speaking to a few different clinics and exchanging pictures and messages through WhatsApp (common way of contacting these clinics) I decided to go with the Diamond Hair Clinic, and have my procedure done by Dr.Mehmet Demircioglu. Now you’ll find that there are actually hundreds of hair clinics in Turkey alone and reaching out to all of them is probably not possible. After doing my research I found the Sapphire FUE to be the treatment I wanted to go with. This is due to the blade being made of an actual Diamond which creates smaller incisions and helps with recovery.