Scalps immune response - study extract

As you know Ive been talking about the immune response for a few years and how its is one of the major factors involved in hairloss. If you can reverse this factor topically and some of the other factors that it triggers -I think youll be well on your way to regrowing hair!

Ive come across this extract in one of the other forums which Bryan has kindly posted ( I tried to copy the link but it wouldnt post so Ive had to copy and paste!) :

"The study below has been cited a few times by various people on hairloss sites over the last couple of years, but I’ve read the whole thing, and I want to present some of the interesting details from it. First of all, here’s the abstract:

J Am Acad Dermatol. 2003 May;48(5):752-9.

“Transplants from balding and hairy androgenetic alopecia scalp regrow hair comparably well on immunodeficient mice”

Krajcik RA, Vogelman JH, Malloy VL, Orentreich N.