For Cal and TAGOHL on my experiment

Guys,

Ive ordered Arava TWICE and Getfitinib once. Nothing has made it to my mailbox yet.

I have a feeling the post-master in my part of the world must be diligent about intercepting generic drugs from wherever they come on behalf of the FDA or whatnot. I NEVER have had problems ordering anything online and actually recieving them before. If I order Prox-N or Folligen for instance, it usually gets here in about three days. I got fluridil in less than seven days. Ive gotten cedarwood and lavender oil in literally two business days before.

Thats the only guess I have. Its been about two weeks on the last two orders or thereabouts. Its been well over a month since my first attempt to score Arava from ‘mypills.’

I guess Im kinda screwed on getting to try it at home. I wish you guys luck though. Im out alot of money in this…Ive spent about seven hundred bucks and have nothing to show for it. Ive spoken with reps who have sworn (I believe them) that they sent the stuff. One site offered to send another order free of charge, but I dont think it would matter. I think the postmaster is on the look out for foreign generics. Its the only reason I can think of. Mail has never been a problem for me before.

You will get a note from your local post office if your mail has been intercepted.

» Guys,
»
» Ive ordered Arava TWICE and Getfitinib once. Nothing has made it to my
» mailbox yet.
»
»
» I have a feeling the post-master in my part of the world must be diligent
» about intercepting generic drugs from wherever they come on behalf of the
» FDA or whatnot. I NEVER have had problems ordering anything online and
» actually recieving them before. If I order Prox-N or Folligen for instance,
» it usually gets here in about three days. I got fluridil in less than seven
» days. Ive gotten cedarwood and lavender oil in literally two business days
» before.
»
»
» Thats the only guess I have. Its been about two weeks on the last two