Home | News | Find a Doctor | Ask a Question | Free

Dr. Arvind Poswal on USA\'s Fox Business Network TV on 28th -29th Aug 2014


#1

Dr. Arvind Poswal’s interview, patient’s interview and live hair transplant surgery will be featured on USA’s Fox Business Network TV.

Program - Leading Edge Series

Days - 28th (Thursday) and 29th (Friday) August 2014.


#2

Hi Dr. A’s clinic, Is it part of an infomercial package ?


#3

Fox Business Network airings will be taking place this week at the following dates and times:

Thursday, August 28, 2014 at 11:38 PM Eastern, 10:38 PM Central, 9:38 PM Mountain and 8:38 PM Pacific Time

Friday, August 29, 2014 at 10:53 PM Eastern, 9:53 PM Central, 8:53 PM Mountain and 7:53 PM Pacific Time


#4

[quote][postedby]Originally Posted by ObamamanIsStevieDee[/postedby]
Hi Dr. A’s clinic, Is it part of an infomercial package ?[/quote]

Hi,
I do not think Dr. A requires advertising/infomercials.

The producers approached us after researching the field of hair restoration almost an year ago and wanted to make an educational feature with the best hair transplant doctor worldwide from among the ones they had shortlisted.

This is their site, so you can see what sort of documentaries they make.

Leading edge series

Dr. A’s aim is to share his experience with patients and doctors alike, as well as to progress this field.