Dr Klein Promox/Remox Patients who need help!

Hi guys I joined here to help the people who like me were good loyal customers of Dr Oscar Klein. I have been a member on two other major forums check below, I have found an alternative to Dr kleins products since he passed away and I have been using the exact copy lotion that works the same. To anyone who knows Dr kleins office no longer sell us his prescription lotions anymore. I had been using his promox lotions for 2 years with great success.

See below all the information how to order, if you need help email me jass897@hotmail.com

You need to buy 6 months prescription here. Follow the Dr Klein link and put in the exact ingredients you are using currently from Dr kleins products.

http://www.medicalwellnesscenter.com/

Once you have payed for your prescription with the medcial wellness they will then email your prescription to Susan.

Susan has been selling the same products for years luckily I found these guys as an alternative. You can do a search on her background but her details are below, once she receives your prescription she will than formulate you the products, they are 5 dollars more than Dr kleins. I did my best to reduce prices. Price lists if you guys have forgot are on hairsite website, typical Dr Klein sold 60ml prescription lotion 15% Promox for $84 Susan sell the same for $90.

Hope this helps, her details are below to order once you bought the prescription from the medical wellnes center:

http://www.murrayavenuerx.com/about-...erenstein.html

4227 Murray Ave. | Pittsburgh | PA | 15217
P: 412-421-4996 | 1-888-799-4247
F: 412-421-6500

If you still struggle and need help email me, jass897@hotmail.com.

Here is some pictures of the comparison to alternative:

Hi guys I got an email from The Medical Wellness center and they offering all you guys a discount and a chance to try their prouducts from Susan.

Details are below :

"I want to thank you for all your support*